RSWM Ltd., Kharigram





HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE W.E.F. 01-04-2024

Management & Worker Representative(s)

Sr. No.	Name	Role	Sr. No.	Name	Role
1	Sh. S.K. Tiwari	Dy. COO	1	Sh. Kishan Singh	Rep.of Spinning Workers
2	Sh. Dinesh Bhojak	MR	2	Sh. Rohit Kumar	Rep.of Dye House Workers
	Sh. B.K.Singhal	MR	3	Sh. Sardar Singh	Rep.of Maintenance Workers
4	Sh. Sanjeev kr. Singh	MR	4	Sh. Mahaveer Sharma	Rep. of Post Spinning Workers
5	Sh. BK Verma	MR	5	Sh. Gopal Gujar	Rep.of Engineering Workers
6	Sh. Dileep Chourasia	Safety Officer	6	Smt. Manju Sahu	Rep.of Female Workers

Sletin

Dy. Chief Operating Officer

Distribution :-

All HOD(s)

Management & Workers Representatives mentioned above